Snow Blind, Tom Newman & Friends Album


10 songs by Tom Newman & friends

SKU: sno1C Category:


The album Snow Blind is a 10 song CD by Tom Newman and featuring a big bunch of top musicians David Gilmour (Pink Floyd), Snowy White (Thin Lizzy, Pink Floyd (giras)), Paul Jones (Led Zeppelin), Steve Broughton (Edgar Broughton Band), Vincent Crane (The Crazy World of Arthur Brown) y Mike Oldfield. Produced by Philip Newell.

Tom Newman was the producer of multimillion selling album Tubular Bells by Mike Oldfield who also appears on this album.

Track List:

  1. Fire and Brimstone – 6:22
  2. Mysterious Woman – 5:00
  3. Nowhere to Go – 3:05
  4. For Old Times – 5:27
  5. When the Levee Breaks – 6:06
  6. Honey I Need – 3:08
  7. I Beg of You – 3:26
  8. Sleep – 3:12
  9. Don’t Treat Your Woman Bad – 4:55
  10. She Said Yeah – 1:11

Snow Blind Information:

  • Produced by Philip Newell
  • Recording by Silo Studios, London
  • Mastered by Branko Neskov en Videocine Studios, Lisboa
  • Record label by West Red Fish Records
  • Responsible and CD Text by Sergio Castro
  • Cover Design by Javier Casal



Additional information

Weight 12 kg

Vacaciones / Holidays

28 de Marzo - 9 de Abril / March 28th - April 9th

Todos los pedidos realizados en estas fechas serán tramitados el Lunes 10.

Any order placed between these dates will be processed on Monday 10th.

Perdonad las molestias / Sorry for any inconvenience